Bits of Rice (Guest Book)

Please comment!

Comments: 13
  • #13

    FLC DOS PAD (Saturday, 24 December 2016 10:30)

    your website is great!
    FLC DOS PAD

  • #12

    sushicatlove (Tuesday, 21 April 2015 10:01)

  • #11

    sushicatlove (Saturday, 07 March 2015 10:04)

    dun dun whaaaaa?

  • #10

    overratedanimation (Friday, 06 March 2015 10:51)

    I is Madame X... Dun dun dun...

  • #9

    sushicatlove (Monday, 23 February 2015 09:17)

    dazzling diy why did you change the avatar?

  • #8

    sushicatlove (Monday, 23 February 2015 09:15)

    Aiko, Ike is a universal nickname for you. We all know who IKE is. :D

  • #7

    Ike is Aiko?!?!? (Wednesday, 18 February 2015 07:00)

    Really? Aiko? You had to do that.

    @Java

  • #6

    IKE(AIKO) (Tuesday, 17 February 2015 20:20)

    COOL

  • #5

    dazzilingdiy (Tuesday, 17 February 2015 08:20)

    how are you people?

  • #4

    sushicatlove (Monday, 16 February 2015 09:01)

    not too long

  • #3

    dazzlingdiy (Sunday, 15 February 2015 10:03)

    how long did this take to make?

  • #2

    sushicatlove (Sunday, 15 February 2015 08:23)

    hi

  • #1

    dazzlingdiy (Friday, 13 February 2015 21:22)

    hello